The All-Stars LOL Rosters are Final

The All-Stars LOL Rosters is Final

The votes are in and this year’s League of Legends all-starts rosters are decided. They players were chosen by the fan votes and will travel to Barcelona for the annual All-Star competition which will be held between the 8th and 11th of December.

Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok had the highest percentage of votes, which is not surprising because he is the best in the world. The mid lane legend received 82.6% for his position in the LCK team. The next with the highest votes were NA’s mid-laner Søren “Bjergsen” Bjerg and the support Zaqueri “Aphromoo” Black, who received 66% and 55%.

Bora “YellOwStaR” Kim was invited to support Rekkles with 34%. However, he declined.

These rosters will also be divided into two – Team Ice and Team Fire. NA, LCK and IWC will be playing for Fire and EU, LMS and LPL will play for Ice. Those teams will determine the winners of the 5v5, 1v1 and the Fun Matches.

The International Wild Card team is not decided yet. However, the other five teams include the best players in the world according to the fans. You can see them here by region and role (top, jungle, mid, ADC, support). The betting will start soon as well, so check out bet365’s and Ladbrokes’ odds.


Impact (Cloud 9, 41%)

Reignover (Immortals, 36%)

Bjergsen (Team Solomid, 66%)

Doublelift (Team Solomid, 35%)

Aphromoo (Counter Logic Gaming, 55%)


sOAZ (Origen, 23%)

Jankos (H2K, 38%)

xPeke (Origen, 35%)

Rekkles (Fnatic, 43%)

Mithy (G2, 18%)


Smeb (ROX Tigers, 56%)

Bengi (SKT T1, 46%)

Faker (SKT T1, 82%)

PraY (Rox Tigers, 51%)

MadLife (CJ Entus, 47%)


Mouse (Edward Gaming, 24%)

Clearlove (Edward Gaming, 49%)

We1less (LGD Gaming, 27%)

Uzi (Royal Never Give Up, 51%)

Mata (Royal Never Give Up 34%)


Ziv (Ahq, 66%)

Karsa (Flash Wolves, 49%)

Maple (Flash Wolves, 48%)

Bebe (J Team, 56%)

Albis (Ahq, 43%)

Follow us at: